People

Head
André Brinkmann, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Room: 1 341 / 00 184/56
Phone: +49-6131-39-26390
Email: brinkman@uni-mainz.de
brinkmann
PostDocs
Manuel Baumgartner, Dr.
Phone: +49-6131-39-29199
Email: manuel.baumgartner@uni-mainz.de
Manuel Baumgarther
Andreas Henkel, Dr.
Room: 1341 / 00 321
Phone: +49-6131-39-26434
Email: henkela@uni-mainz.de
Andreas Henkel
Reza Salkordeh, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 6131 3925128
Email: rsalkhor@uni-mainz.de
Reza  Salkhordeh
Zhen-Hao Xu, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 6131 39 37201
Room: 01 349
Email: zhexu@uni-mainz.de
Zhen-Hao Xu
Ph.D. Students
Alvaro Frank, M.Sc.
Phone: +49-6131-39-26414
Email: afrankra@uni-mainz.de
Alvaro_Frank
Maicon Hieronymus, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 6131 39 37688
Email: mhieronymus@uni-mainz.de
Maicon Hieronymus
Kevin Kremer, M.Sc.
Phone: +49-6131-39-29144
Email: k.kremer@uni-mainz.de
Kevin Kremer
Nafiseh Moti
Phone: +49 6131 39 26319
Email: moti@uni-mainz.de
Nafiseh Moti
James Vance
Room: 01 349
Phone: +49 613139 27795‬
Email: vance@uni-mainz.de
James Vance
Marc-André Vef
Phone: +49 6131 39 29426
Email: vef@uni-mainz.de
Marc Vef