People

Head
André Brinkmann, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Room: 1 341 / 00 184/56
Phone: +49-6131-39-26390
Email: brinkman@uni-mainz.de
brinkmann
Visiting Professors
Lingfang Zeng, Dr.
Room: 01 345
Phone: +49-6131-39-26430
Email: lingzeng@uni-mainz.de
zeng
PostDocs
Andreas Henkel, Dr.
Room: 1341 / 00 321
Phone: +49-6131-39-26434
Email: henkela@uni-mainz.de
nagel
Christian Meesters, Dr.
Room: 1341 / 00 321
Phone: +49-6131-3926397
Email: meesters@uni-mainz.de
Lars Nagel, Dr.
Phone: +49-6131-39-26433
Email: nagell@uni-mainz.de
nagel
Tim Süß, Dr.
Phone: +49-6131-39-25128
Email: suesst@uni-mainz.de

suess
Ph.D. Students
Alvaro Frank, M.Sc.
Phone: +49-6131-39-26414
Email: afrankra@uni-mainz.de
Alvaro_Frank
Ramy Gad, M.Sc.
Phone: +49-6131-39-26437
Email: gad@uni-mainz.de
Ramy_Gad
Muhammad Umar Hameed, M.Sc.
Phone: +49-6131-39-22489
Email: hameed@uni-mainz.de
Mohammad Umar Hameed
Markus Maeskers
Phone: +49-6131-39-26464
Email: maesker@uni-mainz.de
maeskerfoto
Nafiseh Moti
Phone: +49 6131 39 26319
Email: moti@uni-mainz.de
Nafiseh Moti
Marc-André Vef
Phone: +49 6131 39 29426
Email: vef@uni-mainz.de
Marc Vef